Click the store of your choice to purchase Banquet Classic Spaghetti And Meatballs: Like all frozen food you should get serious with seasoning. Please enable JavaScript in your browser and reload the page. Marie Callender's Spaghetti And Meatballs. Good source of protein. Banquet serves up honest, wholesome microwave meals made in the USA, bringing more value to your table with large portions and quality ingredients. Easily order groceries online for curbside pickup or delivery. With quality, mouthwatering ingredients, a great meal is minutes away with Banquet Classic Spaghetti and Meatballs. Reviewed in the United States on November 29, 2020. Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. Grocery Review: Banquet Spaghetti and Meatballs One thing I will freely admit to up front is that I'm not very good at either preparing my lunch at night for the next day or getting up early enough to prepare something to bring to work. This pack contains 10 Ounces of Banquet Classic Spaghetti and Meatballs. It is VERY affordable and I would recommend this to others who have an affinity towards spaghetti like me. Your first delivery is free. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that shown on our Web site. Enjoy Banquet frozen meals any night of the week when you're in the mood for pasta. Satisfy your appetite with Banquet Mega Meals Spaghetti and Meatballs. Banquet serves up honest, wholesome microwave meals, bringing more value to your table with large portions and quality ingredients. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Reviewed in the United States on October 26, 2019. When I was unable to purchase the Stouffer's brand of spaghetti and meatballs on Fresh, I ordered these instead. Content on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care prof