Then later in the game when i complete another goal, it will try to give me both, the one i had missed and the one i had just completed. Also when its night time in real life its dark out side and out side the windows. I just started playing it today and thought it was a great game. $50.00 shipping. I didn’t have any problem with it until the recent update. If you do that it would be much better. Decorate your rooms with stylish furniture! First off, there is no point to this game. Ending Friday at 2:32PM PST 1d 15h. Work with the stars of the series to improve each dog's body and mind. $300.00. Being able to purchase items and dress up dogs, even with basic things like bandanas and different color collars would add a lot and give a bit more gameplay time. AU $72.60 postage. Luigi. In total you can collect more than 60 different kinds of dogs, which you can spoil from the time they're puppies. Join your favorite stars from the DogTown TV show and help rehab problem pooches for adoption. I want to play with the dogs, brush them, bathe them, pet them, actually interact with them. Which is pretty upsetting, but overall the game is really fun and cute I enjoy it, I just wish they had more options to do things like maybe take your dogs outside to the backyard and play with them all as they run around or More furniture options for dogs like beds or dog houses, cool collars or clothes. but please there's an issue please fix the bug that say's something went wrong even though my wifi is on. This is no difference. Dog Town is the best dog caring simulation game where you can care and get cute dogs from pet store. We still recommend you prepare your accounts now for “Sign In with Apple” removal. PC Download Free Trial. I love this game and have nothing against it. Cocker SpanielHalloween decorationsHalloween Dog costumes coming very soonNew Language, ChineseView changes-Reworked cards appearance.-Daily quests can be speedup-Quest view is more clear about gene requirements-Now