Lightning Round with 7 of EXIT Realty’s Finest . Our community is ready to answer. I am an Associate Broker & REALTOR® affiliated with PalmerHouse Properties. Teniecha Cowart, Associate Broker 404-969-2299 Direct 404-876-4901 Office PalmerHouse Properties. Feb 2018 – Present 2 years 7 months. Advanced Search. I am licensed with PalmerHouse Properties. Georgia Properties. Move Smart, Sell Fast. Book Online. Consider PalmerHouse for your Team! Property evaluation services. Tips on buying and selling a home. Properties by The Front Rowe Realty. If you have any questions concerning Real Estate in the Greater Atlanta Area please feel free to call, email, or even text me! When you work with Kevin, Tom, and the PalmerHouse staff, you know, without a doubt, that they care about you and your agents.”, Carmen Johnson, former Broker/Owner of Coldwell Banker Franchise – “I had been researching and contemplating a new broker home for more than two years. Broker Support Program We understand that timely and accurate broker support is one of the most important services that PalmerHouse can provide its agents. How to Thrive (not just survive) in Turbulent Times . New Listing - 4 days online. kpalmer(at)phpatlanta(dotted)com. Hi, I'm an Associate Broker with Palmerhouse Properties. The company was founded by Kevin L. Palmer and Tom Ellicott in 2006 and is headquartered in Atlanta, GA. Call me today. New York University. Associate Broker at PalmerHouse Properties LLC. Ask a question about working or interviewing at PalmerHouse Properties. 107 likes. Find out what works well at PalmerHouse Properties from the people who know best. PalmerHouse Properties LLC provides residential and commercial real estate services. Atlanta . They enjoy added broker support, a skilled back office, great branding and professional marketing. We have an experienced, professional staff along with the sophisticated internal processes, systems, and controls to support our products and services. Home. Trying t